<< November 2017   January 2018 >>
December 2017

filtered by: month view list view
Friday, Dec 1
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING -
With Tara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Monday, Dec 4
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE -SPINTERTAINMENT
with Sara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Tuesday, Dec 5
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Pattie
6:00am, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Instructors lead participants through routines more...
Wednesday, Dec 6
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Pam
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Thursday, Dec 7
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Kimberly
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Friday, Dec 8
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING -
With Tara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Dec 11
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE -SPINTERTAINMENT
with Sara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Tuesday, Dec 12
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Pattie
6:00am, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Instructors lead participants through routines more...
Wednesday, Dec 13
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Pam
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Dec 14
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Kimberly
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Dec 15
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Tara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
GROUP CYCLING: In this 45 class, instructors will more...
Monday, Dec 18
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE -SPINTERTAINMENT
with Sara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Tuesday, Dec 19
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Pattie
6:00am, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Instructors lead participants through routines more...
Wednesday, Dec 20
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Pam
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Dec 21
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Kimberly
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800