<< April 2017   June 2017 >>
May 2017

filtered by: Spinning month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, May 22
  12:00pm Group Cycle with Kelly Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, May 23
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, May 24
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Tara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, May 26
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, May 29
  12:00pm Group Cycle with Kelly Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, May 30
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, May 31
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Tara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, Jun 2
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Jun 5
  12:00pm Group Cycle with Kelly Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Jun 6
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jun 7
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Emma Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, Jun 9
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800