<< July 2017   September 2017 >>
August 2017

filtered by: Spinning month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Aug 22
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Aug 23
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Tara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, Aug 25
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Aug 28
  12:00pm Group Cycle with Kelly Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Aug 29
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Aug 30
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Emma Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, Sep 1
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Sep 5
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Sep 6
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Tara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Friday, Sep 8
  12:00pm Group Cycling - FOD Spintertainment Downtown Group Exercise Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800