<< April 2018   June 2018 >>
May 2018

filtered by: Spinning month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, May 29
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, May 30
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Daun Main Exercise Room
Thursday, May 31
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Jun 1
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Jun 4
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Jun 5
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jun 6
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Pam Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Jun 7
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Jun 8
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Jun 11
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Jun 12
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jun 13
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Pam Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Jun 14
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Jun 15
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800