<< April 2018   June 2018 >>
May 2018

filtered by: month view list view
Wednesday, May 23
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Kelsey
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Thursday, May 24
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Vitrual Class
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Friday, May 25
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Virtual
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
The newest technology - vitural reality riding. A more...
Tuesday, May 29
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Pattie
6:00am, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Instructors lead participants through routines more...
Wednesday, May 30
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Daun
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Thursday, May 31
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Vitrual Class
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Friday, Jun 1
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Virtual
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
The newest technology - vitural reality riding. A more...
Monday, Jun 4
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE -SPINTERTAINMENT
with Sara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Tuesday, Jun 5
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE
with Pattie
6:00am, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Instructors lead participants through routines more...
Wednesday, Jun 6
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLING
with Pam
12:00pm, Main Exercise Room
Train inside and experience an intense cardio more...
Thursday, Jun 7
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Vitrual Class
6:00am, Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
Friday, Jun 8
 
SPINNING
SPINTERTAINMENT
Virtual
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
The newest technology - vitural reality riding. A more...
Monday, Jun 11
 
SPINNING
GROUP CYCLE -SPINTERTAINMENT
with Sara
12:00pm, Downtown Group Exercise Room
Enjoy this virtual reality Group Cycling class. more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800