<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019


filtered by: Water Fitness month view summary view week view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 2
  8:30am Hydro Power with Lana Pool
  9:45am AFL with Lana Pool
  5:30pm Wet and Wild with Chris Pool
Thursday, Jan 3
  8:30am H2O with Ron Pool
Friday, Jan 4
  8:30am Hydropower Hour with Randy Pool
Saturday, Jan 5
  8:30am Hydropower with Ron Pool
Monday, Jan 7
  8:30am Wet and Wild with Debbie Pool
  9:45am AFL with Debbie Pool
  5:30pm Hydro Power with Randy Pool
Tuesday, Jan 8
  8:30am Deep Water Hour with Debbie Pool
Wednesday, Jan 9
  8:30am Hydro Power with Lana Pool
  9:45am AFL with Debbie Pool
  5:30pm Wet and Wild with Ron Pool
Thursday, Jan 10
  8:30am H2O with Ron Pool
Friday, Jan 11
  8:30am Hydropower Hour with Randy Pool
Saturday, Jan 12
  8:30am Hydropower with Tiffany Pool
Monday, Jan 14
  8:30am Wet and Wild with Debbie Pool
  9:45am AFL with Debbie Pool
  5:30pm Hydro Power with Randy Pool
Tuesday, Jan 15
  8:30am Deep Water Hour with Debbie Pool
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800