<< March 2019   May 2019 >>
April 2019


filtered by: Group Cycling month view summary view week view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Apr 2
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Wednesday, Apr 3
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
Thursday, Apr 4
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Apr 5
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Apr 8
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Apr 9
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Apr 10
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Kimberly Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Apr 12
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Apr 15
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Apr 16
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Apr 17
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Eric Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Apr 19
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800