<< February 2018   April 2018 >>
March 2018

filtered by: Spinning month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Mar 26
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Mar 27
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Mar 28
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Mar 29
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Mar 30
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Apr 2
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Apr 3
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Apr 4
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Apr 5
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Apr 6
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Apr 9
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Apr 10
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Apr 11
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Apr 12
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800