<< June 2018   August 2018 >>
July 2018

filtered by: Spinning month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 23
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Jul 24
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jul 25
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Jul 26
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Jul 27
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Jul 30
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Jul 31
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Aug 1
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Aug 2
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Aug 3
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
Monday, Aug 6
  12:00pm Group Cycle -Spintertainment with Sara Downtown Group Exercise Room
Tuesday, Aug 7
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Aug 8
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Exercise Room
Thursday, Aug 9
  6:00am Spintertainment Vitrual Class Main Group Ex Room - downtown
Friday, Aug 10
  12:00pm Spintertainment Virtual Downtown Group Exercise Room
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800