<< June 2019   August 2019 >>
July 2019


filtered by: Group Cycling
Group Cycling
month view summary view week view
Group Cycling
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 1
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Jul 2
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jul 3
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual Video Assisted Tour Downtown Group Ex Room
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Jul 5
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Jul 8
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Jul 9
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jul 10
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual Video Assisted Tour Downtown Group Ex Room
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Jul 12
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Jul 15
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Jul 16
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Jul 17
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual Video Assisted Tour Downtown Group Ex Room
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Jul 19
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800