Monday, December 31, 2018
return to calendar


Easy Does It Yoga
with Jamie

Add to your calendar
Date: December 31, 7:50 am
Location: Main Group Exercise Room
Details: This class is an excellent introduction to basic yoga poses and will take you through a series of yoga posture sequences, aiding in developing a strong understanding of the fundamentals and details of each yoga posture. We will help you develop greater strength, balance, focus and stamina, as well as flexibility.
 



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Monday, Dec 31
  5:15am Body Pump Main Group Exercise Room
  7:50am Easy Does It Yoga Main Group Exercise Room
  8:30am Wet and Wild Pool
  9:15am Kick It Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm Cardio Chisel Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 1
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 2
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 3
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 4
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
  6:30pm-8:30pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 5
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 6
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 7
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 8
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 9
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 10
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 11
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 12
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 13
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 14
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 15
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 16
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 17
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 18
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 19
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 20
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 21
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 22
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 23
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 24
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 25
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 26
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 27
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 28
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 29
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 30
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 31
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 1
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 2
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 3
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 4
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 5
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 6
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 7
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 8
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 9
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 10
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 11
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 12
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 13
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 14
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 15
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 16
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 17
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 18
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 19
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 20
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 21
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 22
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 23
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 24
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 25
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 26
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 27
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 28
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Mar 1
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Mar 2
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Mar 3
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Mar 4
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800