<< October 2021   December 2021 >>
November 2021


Cardio & Strength
Cardio Conditioning
Mind & Body
Silver Sneakers
month view summary view week view
Cardio & Strength
Cardio Conditioning
Mind & Body
Silver Sneakers
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Nov 1
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Anne Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Nov 2
  6:00am CARDIO CHISEL with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
  5:30pm YOGA with JuNelle Main Group Ex Rm
Wednesday, Nov 3
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
Thursday, Nov 4
  6:00am CYCLING/BARRE with Cori
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
Friday, Nov 5
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
Monday, Nov 8
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Anne Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Nov 9
  6:00am CARDIO CHISEL with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
  5:30pm YOGA with JuNelle Main Group Ex Rm
Wednesday, Nov 10
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
Thursday, Nov 11
  6:00am CYCLING/BARRE with Cori
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
Friday, Nov 12
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
Monday, Nov 15
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Anne Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Nov 16
  6:00am CARDIO CHISEL with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
  5:30pm YOGA with JuNelle Main Group Ex Rm
Wednesday, Nov 17
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
Thursday, Nov 18
  6:00am CYCLING/BARRE with Cori
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
Friday, Nov 19
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800