Saturday, December 29, 2018
return to calendar


Group Cycling
with Pam

Add to your calendar
Date: December 29, 9:15 am
Details: Group Cycling creates an energizing atmosphere for you to train inside and experience an intense cardio workout where you control your resistance. Based on heart-rate monitoring, you’ll be guided to sprint, interval & climb your way to a toned body and healthy heart. Bring an extra towel & a water bottle!



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Saturday, Dec 29
  8:30am Hydropower Pool
  9:00am Insanity Main Group Exercise Room
  9:15am Group Cycling
  10:00am CHISELĀ® Main Group Exercise Room
  10:30am Zumba Mind & Body Studio
  11:15am Body Flow Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
  12:30pm Silver Sneakers- Classic Main Group Exercise Room
Sunday, Dec 30
  9:00am *Yoga Mind & Body Studio
  9:00am P90X Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Dec 31
  5:15am Body Pump Main Group Exercise Room
  7:50am Easy Does It Yoga Main Group Exercise Room
  8:30am Wet and Wild Pool
  9:15am Kick It Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm Cardio Chisel Main Group Exercise Room
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 1
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 2
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 3
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 4
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
  6:30pm-8:30pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 5
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 6
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 7
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 8
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 9
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 10
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 11
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 12
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 13
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 14
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 15
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 16
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 17
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 18
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 19
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 20
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 21
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 22
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 23
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 24
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Jan 25
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Jan 26
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Jan 27
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Jan 28
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Jan 29
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Jan 30
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Jan 31
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 1
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 2
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 3
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 4
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 5
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 6
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 7
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 8
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 9
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 10
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 11
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 12
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 13
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Thursday, Feb 14
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Friday, Feb 15
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Saturday, Feb 16
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Sunday, Feb 17
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Monday, Feb 18
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Tuesday, Feb 19
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
Wednesday, Feb 20
  12:00pm-2:00pm Family Swim Pool
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800