<< December 2021   February 2022 >>
January 2022


Cardio & Strength
Cardio Conditioning
Mind & Body
Silver Sneakers
month view summary view week view
Cardio & Strength
Cardio Conditioning
Mind & Body
Silver Sneakers
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Friday, Jan 28
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
Monday, Jan 31
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Pattie Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm 30/30 SPIN/TONE with Tiffany Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Feb 1
  6:00am ROKBARRE with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
Wednesday, Feb 2
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:25pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
Thursday, Feb 3
  6:00am CYCLING/BARRE with Cori
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  10:30am SILVER SNEAKERS - YOGA with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
Friday, Feb 4
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
Monday, Feb 7
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Pattie Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm 30/30 SPIN/TONE with Tiffany Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Feb 8
  6:00am ROKBARRE with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
Wednesday, Feb 9
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:25pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
Thursday, Feb 10
  6:00am CYCLING/BARRE with Cori
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  10:30am SILVER SNEAKERS - YOGA with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
Friday, Feb 11
  12:00pm ROKBARRE with Tina Main Group Ex Rm
Monday, Feb 14
  9:30am SWEAT N SCULPT with Pattie Main Group Ex Rm
  5:30pm 30/30 SPIN/TONE with Tiffany Main Group Ex Rm
Tuesday, Feb 15
  6:00am ROKBARRE with Pattie Group Ex Room
  9:00am SILVER SNEAKERS - COMBO with Cynthia
  12:00pm SPINTERTAINMENT VIDEO Virtual Group Ex Room
Wednesday, Feb 16
  9:00am SWEAT N SCULPT with Cynthia Main Group Ex Rm
  12:00pm PILATES with Carol Main Group Ex Rm
  5:25pm ROKBARRE with Cori/Chelsea Main Group Ex Rm
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800